Skip to content

Investor Relations

Miller Industries is The World's Largest Manufacturer of Towing and Recovery Equipment®, and markets its towing and recovery equipment under a number of well-recognized brands, including Century®, Vulcan®, Chevron™, Holmes®, Challenger®, Champion®, Jige™, Boniface™, Titan® and Eagle®.

For questions, inquiries or to request access to ask questions on our quarterly earnings call, please contact Investor.Relations@millerind.com

Press Release

Miller Industries To Announce Fourth Quarter And Full Year 2022 Results On Wednesday March 8, 2023

Published

CHATTANOOGA, Tenn., March 1, 2023 /PRNewswire/ -- Miller Industries, Inc. (NYSE: MLR) intends to release its results for the Fourth Quarter ended December 31, 2022, on Wednesday, March 8, 2023, after market close. The Company will host a conference call the following day that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet:

Thursday, March 9, 2023
10:00 AM ET
9:00 AM CT
8:00 AM MT
7:00 AM PT

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet at:

https://app.webinar.net/35Za4ywpNrK

Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to visit the site to download and install any necessary audio software. After the call has taken place, its archived version can be accessed at this Web site.

About Miller Industries

Miller Industries is The World's Largest Manufacturer of Towing and Recovery Equipment®, and markets its towing and recovery equipment under a number of well-recognized brands, including Century, Vulcan, Chevron, Holmes, Challenger, Champion, Jige, Boniface and Eagle.

SOURCE Miller Industries, Inc.