Skip to content

Investor Relations

Miller Industries is The World's Largest Manufacturer of Towing and Recovery Equipment®, and markets its towing and recovery equipment under a number of well-recognized brands, including Century®, Vulcan®, Chevron™, Holmes®, Challenger®, Champion®, Jige™, Boniface™, Titan® and Eagle®.

For questions, inquiries or to request access to ask questions on our quarterly earnings call, please contact Investor.Relations@millerind.com

Press Release

Miller Industries to Announce First Quarter Results on May 8, 2012

Published

CHATTANOOGA, Tenn., May 2, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Miller Industries, Inc. (NYSE: MLR) intends to release its results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2012 on Tuesday, May 8, 2012, after the close of the market.  In conjunction with this release, the Company will host a conference call on the following day that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet:

Wednesday, May 9, 2012
10:00 AM ET
9:00 AM CT
8:00 AM MT
7:00 AM PT

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet at:

http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=86808

Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to visit the site to download and install any necessary audio software.  After the call has taken place, its archived version may be accessed at this Web site.

Miller Industries is the world's largest manufacturer of towing and recovery equipment, and markets its towing and recovery equipment under a number of well-recognized brands, including Century, Vulcan, Chevron, Holmes, Challenger, Champion, Jige, Boniface and Eagle.

SOURCE Miller Industries, Inc.